Image

NAIL IT: Cheetah Prints

4 Feb

tumblr_m13yayb7vL1qfyusqo1_500

Hi Guys!

For this “Nail It” blog, I decided to show you all the steps to do the Cheetah Print Nail Design. I took pictures to show you but the quality was not good- at all. So, I just added a “Cheetah Pint Tutorial” photo that I found online that closest matches my method.

For the nude look, I simply applied a base coat and a nude/light brown colored polish. On the fourth finger I applied gold spots then surrounded them (not perfectly) with black polish. I then applied a top coat to seal everything in. The photo should give you the visual you need in case you’re still unsure of how it should look.

Try it and let me know how this turns out for you all!

3 Responses to “NAIL IT: Cheetah Prints”

  1. vicki February 5, 2013 at 2:24 am #

    Love it!

  2. thegreatzambini February 5, 2013 at 5:33 am #

    I haven`t used a toothpick as a tool before, so I`m definitely trying this out. Incidentally, a blunt pencil can work as a dotting tool. I felt two great ideas are better than one!

  3. prettyfingers7 February 5, 2013 at 5:38 am #

    Oh wow! I haven’t even thought about that. I’ll have to add that to the tool box to try next. I’m sure a pencil is probably ea Zambinisier to grip as well. Thanks The Great Zambini!!

Leave a Reply

