Image

NAIL IT: French Manicure

11 Feb

f34072582ab63b9c3471feaf492c176e

Hi everyone! Thanks so much for your likes, follows and comments. Keep your ideas coming on different ways to do different techniques; or your requests on other techniques you would like for me to try out.

Today I have posted my method of doing a french manicure on my own nails. I think it’s pretty self explanatory, but if not feel free to ask questions.

One Response to “NAIL IT: French Manicure”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Short Nails: French Manicure | 10 Pretty Fingers - May 1, 2013

    […] is my french manicure I did last night using my “Band-Aid” Method. Check out Nail It: French Manicure to find out how I did it. This is a nice, clean, and classy manicure for short […]

Leave a Reply

