NAIL IT: Newspaper Nails

11 Mar

IMG_20130311_121047

Hi Everyone! Today I wanted to show you my Black and white Newspaper Nails. This was my first time trying this technique, and it could have been much neater, but I just thought I would show you all anyway. I didn’t take any pictures of myself during the process, so here’s a picture I found online which describes how to achieve this look. All you need is a base coat, the color your going to put the design over, newspaper or magazine clipping, and alcohol.

0d0cdbe116c249db9efc462948ae07a8

Leave a Reply

