Week of the Sharpie! ~Friday~

22 Mar

Hi everyone! This week I have been going over different ways to do your manicure with a Sharpie marker. It’s easy to apply and all you s0084908_sc7have to do if you don’t like it is remove it with rubbing alcohol. To make sure it stays, you can spray a little hair spray on top of it, then apply a top coat. Here are three design ideas, I found online. Enjoy!

Life Support Nails

Life Support Nails

Monarch Nails

Monarch Nails

White Hearts

White Hearts

2 Responses to “Week of the Sharpie! ~Friday~”

  1. Ooh La La Nails March 24, 2013 at 7:01 am #

    Hi I love your blog – I love the idea of using sharpies! I have nominated you for:
    The Versatile Blogger Award
    The Very Inspiring Blogger Award
    One Lovely Blog Award
    You may already have them, but I just think your blog is awesome 🙂
    Ooh La La Nails xo

  2. 10prettyfingers March 24, 2013 at 5:05 pm #

    Oh wow! Thanks Ooh La La Nails! I’m glad you’re enjoying the blog. If you have any other ideas of things I should try or post a tutorial for, please let me know. I’m open to ideas.

    BTW, I LOVE the Easter Mani! Very cute

Leave a Reply

